desertcart
Explore
A Tale of Two Besties: A Hello Giggles Novel
A Tale of Two Besties: A Hello Giggles Novel
A Tale of Two Besties: A Hello Giggles Novel

from USA
to UNITED STATES
in 5-8 days
At your doorstep by Aug 22  to Aug 25 with standard delivery

Description

    • Imported from USA.
    “If there’s one thing Sophia Rossi understands completely–it’s besties. Only an ultimate BFF like Sophia could create the super-special bond that Harper and Lily have in A TALE OF TWO BESTIES.” —Lauren Conrad “Plumbing the depths of friendship and cliques, this debut novel will speak to fans of Rossi’s popular website, HelloGiggles, as well as all girls trying to discover their own identity while learning what it means to really be friends.” —Booklist *Featuring a foreword by 'New Girl' star Zooey Deschanel* Perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger's The DUFF and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone, the delightfully funny debut novel A TALE OF TWO BESTIES is full of giggles and surprises. Best friends. BFFs. Soul twinsies. Whatever you want to call them, Harper and Lily were born to be besties. With high school just around the corner, casual-cool Cali girl Harper and awkward, always-costumed Lily make sure to text each other every day about their bond: Harper: I love you so much that I am going to sneak out of detention to pay that guy from Craigslist $100 to cut off all your hair for my secret collection. Lily: I love you so much I’m going destroy everyone in your life that matters and force you to depend and love only me. Harper: That sounds beautiful. I love you. Not even the threat of different high schools could throw this BFFship off-course, even if Lily begs her parents not to send her to the “dreaded Pathways," a special school for creative types, while effortlessly-popular Harper attends Beverly High with the rest of their class. But in a city where fitting in means standing out and there’s nothing more uncool than being cool, it’s the naturally charismatic Harper--with her blond hair and perfect bone structure--who finds herself fighting the tide of American Apparel’d teens who rule the school. Meanwhile, it’s the perpetually “gawkward” Lily--who accessories every ensemble with a pair of tattered fairy wings--who finds herself flying alongside the queen bees of Pathways. Can BFF-ship survive the tidal wave of HS drama, or does growing up mean leaving some friends behind? “It's like my twins stepped out of the eighties and dropped down into today. Deliciously funny with heart.” – Francine Pascal, bestselling author and creator of the Sweet Valley High series

    A Tale of Two Besties: A Hello Giggles Novel

    Quantity
    1

    Related Pages

    Disclaimer: The price shown above includes all applicable taxes and fees. The information provided above is for reference purposes only. Products may go out of stock and delivery estimates may change at any time. desertcart does not validate any claims made in the product descriptions above. For additional information, please contact the manufacturer or desertcart customer service. While desertcart makes reasonable efforts to only show products available in your country, some items may be cancelled if they are prohibited for import in United States of America. For more details, please visit our Support Page.

    Frequently Asked Questions About A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel in United States Of America

    Where can I buy A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel online at the best price in the United States Of America?

    desertcart is the best online shopping platform where you can buy A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel from renowned brand(s). desertcart delivers the most unique and largest selection of products from across the world especially from the US, UK and India at best prices and the fastest delivery time.

    Is A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel available and ready for delivery in in United States Of America?

    desertcart ships the A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel to and more cities in United States Of America. Get unlimited free shipping in 164+ countries with desertcart Plus membership. We can deliver the A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel speedily without the hassle of shipping, customs or duties.

    Is it safe to buy A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel on desertcart?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to buy A Tale Of Two Besties A Hello Giggles Novel from desertcart, which is a 100% legitimate site operating in 164 countries. Since 2014, desertcart has been delivering a wide range of products to customers and fulfilling their desires. You will find several positive reviews by desertcart customers on portals like Trustpilot, etc. The website uses an HTTPS system to safeguard all customers and protect financial details and transactions done online. The company uses the latest upgraded technologies and software systems to ensure a fair and safe shopping experience for all customers. Your details are highly secure and guarded by the company using encryption and other latest softwares and technologies.